top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureothnieldf

This World is Beautiful

We live in a beautiful world the beauty of which can only be seen when you choose to exist in it. If you wake up on a daily basis and consistently see the dark/bright side of it; then what you choose to see is what you will definitely find.

The world is a beautiful place when you exist with likeminded people. Even if they are few in number that’s fine; you are blessed to have them.


Death is not to be dreaded. It is a part of life; it should be respected as such. Where you see death, I see life because it’s in death that one becomes that which one truly is....source, energy or part of source energy. Death should be respected as a necessity of life; not something to be loathed. Once accepted that this natural phenomenal of the end time is true, the fear withers away and what take its place is the ideal of knowing. Just knowing, despite not knowing it all, makes it all better.

This world is beautiful; dwell in the beauty and you will be awaken to the natural phenomenon of life. Don't dwell on what is happening to others, if part of your soul journey is to be a part of another's reality (in the form of a lesson), by all means exist; experience; explore.


I see beauty in every aspect of things. In knowing this, I do not react to the world. I only respond to it. I am a conscious soul living here on earth and I love it. The experience is awesome. I live for diversity. Learning the culture of another is as soothing as taking your first sip of fine wine or the twinkling feeling of that first kiss in this beautiful world.


It is in this beauty that unfolds in the eye of the beholder. Only you can customize or design this beauty; only you can decide what is beautiful to you?


The world is beautiful. It is in my pain that I found the strength to overcome and continue because I am not my trials and tribulations. They are things that just are!


I am not the only one occupying this body so I need to live consciously; triggering bad feelings that do not align with my soul will take me off my path. A world ends where l begins and l begins where one ends.


The world is beautiful. I am an alchemist so I have taken fear and infused it with love, hope and desire. I made a catalyst and launched it into my consciousness penetrating and igniting my sub-consciousness.


The world is a beautiful place. I see beauty and I see you! All that remains is for you see it too!!


This world indeed is truly beautiful!!!



10547316_10202344911772642_350818136702105000_o.jpg


Tywanya C. Nhaway

(215) 876-5489

Tywanya@gmail.com

To our Success - The Lifestyle by Design - Team Legacy !!

1 view0 comments
bottom of page